Handball

Trainer

Mini-Minis

Ute Kügler 089 / 350 408 97 u_kuegler@web.de
Sylvia Ludwig 0173 / 65 08 670  

 

Minis

Britta Koch         0174 /19 34 198      5cookiesusa@gmail.com

 

gemischte E-Jugend I

Chiara Heymann 0176 / 53 87 20 60 chiaraheymann@web.de
Toby Messner 0151 / 11 95 31 35 toby.psv@mail.de
Lea Linti 0176 / 39 21 23 27  

 

gemischte E-Jugend II

Chiara Heymann 0176 / 53 87 20 60 chiaraheymann@web.de
Toby Messner 0151 / 11 95 31 35 toby.psv@mail.de
Lea Linti 0176 / 39 21 23 27  

 

weibliche D-Jugend

Daniel Kühlbach 0170 / 31 13 039 gf.2009@live.de
Stefanie Messner 0175 / 15 85 877 stefanie.messner@web.de

 

weibliche C-Jugend

Markus Krampfl 08131 / 75 79 101 3m-krampfl@web.de
Andrea Penno 0172 / 85 76 276 andrea.penno@gmx.de

 

weibliche B-Jugend

Carolin Schink     0173 / 85 15 964 caroschink14@gmail.com
Sara Garafalo 0157 / 81 71 3197 sara.garafalo_3@yahoo.de

 

männliche D-Jugend I

Elisa von Hoenning 0152 / 26 15 52 40 e.hoenning@hotmail.de
Yasmin Heiter 0157 / 52 17 41 86 yasmin.heiter@t-online.de

 

männliche D-Jugend II

Elisa von Hoenning 0152 / 26 15 52 40 e.hoenning@hotmail.de
Yasmin Heiter 0157 / 52 17 41 86 yasmin.heiter@t-online.de

 

männliche C-Jugend

Elisa von Hoenning 0152 / 26 15 52 40 e.hoenning@hotmail.de
Tim Wabersich 0151 / 12 08 20 03 t.wabersich@web.de

 

männliche B-Jugend

Dominic Thomas            0157 / 55 87 02 00 dominic.thomas10@yahoo.de
Daniel    

 

Damen I

Alexander Polz 0170 / 56 19 843 Alexander.Polz@bhv-online.de
Matthias Raak 0171 / 93 63 991 Matthias.Raak@gmx.de

 

Damen II

Nicole Hönigschmid 0177 / 31 95 638 hoenigschmid@kabelmail.de

 

Herren I

Stephan Herzinger 0171 / 87 41 097 info@stephan-herzinger.de

 

Herren II

Matthias Raak 0171 / 93 63 991 Matthias.Raak@gmx.de