Menu

Trainer

Mini Minis

Ute Kügler 089 / 350 408 97 u_kuegler@web.de
     

Minis

Linda Eder 0157 / 58 88 61 45 mail@alfred-eder.de
Chiara Heymann    
Nico Zercher    
 

gemischte E-Jugend

Nicole Hönigschmid 0177 / 31 95 638 hoenigschmid@kabelmail.de
Lea Linti    
     

weibliche D-Jugend

Markus Krampfl 08131 / 75 79 101  3m-krampfl@web.de
     

weibliche C-Jugend

Andrea Penno  
     

weibliche B-Jugend

Carolin Schink 0173 / 85 15 964 caroschink14@gmail.com
Nina Neumaier 0173 / 49 40 186 ninzn98@gmx.de
     

weibliche A-Jugend I

Sandra Neumaier  0172 / 97 74 287 sandra.neumaier@gmx.net
Nadine Eder   0157 / 53 05 32 51 nadineelise@gmx.de 
     

weibliche A-Jugend II

Daniel Kühbach    
     

männliche C-Jugend

Dominic Thomas 0157 / 55 87 02 00 dominic.thomas@yahoo.de 
     

männliche D-Jugend

 Elisa von Hoenning 0152 / 26 15 52 40   e.hoenning@hotmail.de
 Tim Wabersich    
     

Damen I

Stephan Weileder 0160 / 28 79 387 stephan@weileder.net
Matthias Raak 0171 / 93 63 991 Matthias.Raak@gmx.de
     

Damen II

Nicole Hönigschmid 0177 / 31 95 638 hoenigschmid@kabelmail.de
     

Herren

Basti Servos 0151 / 19 65 87 20  s.servos@yahoo.de 
     

 

Abteilungsleiterin Nadine Niemeyer nadine.schleicher83@web.de
stellv. Abteilungsleiterin Dagmar Servos dagmar.servos@yahoo.de
Jugendleitung Bettina Schmitz bettina.schmitz@bits-iserlohn.de
Jugendleitung Toby Messner toby.psv@mail.de